ANJUMAN E EZZI – MANAGING COMMITTEE


Janaab Aamil Saheb

Ilyas Bs Juzer Bs Najmi

(President)

Mulla Murtaza bhai Shaikh Abbas bhai Palanpurwala

(Secretary)

+919821092241

mpalanpurwala52@gmail.com

Umoor Faiz ul Mawaid il Burhaniyah

(Co-ordinator)

Huzaifa bhai Mulla Siraj bhai

Dahodwala

(Joint Secretary)

+919920373552

huzefadohadwala@yahoo.com

Umoor Kharejiyah

(Co-ordinator)

Mulla Juzer bhai Mulla Mohammedhusain bhai Kanchwala

(Treasurer)

+919892252110

jkanchwala52@gmail.com

Umoor Maliyah

(Co-ordinator)

Mulla Ebrahim bhai Shaikh Saifuddin bhai Attarwala

(Joint Treasurer)

+919820903152

esattarwala@gmail.com

Umoor Maliyah

Mulla Murtaza bhai Shaikh Zohair bhai Kothawala

+919223210252

healthart@gmail.com


Umoor Al-Sehat

(Co-ordinator)

Aliasgar bhai Shaikh Yusuf bhai Calcuttawala

+919820983809

aliasgaryc@gmail.com


Umoor Al-Sehat

Mulla Murtaza bhai Husain bhai

Khalil

+917506839246

murtazak52@yahoo.com

Umoor Diniyah

(Co-ordinator)

Mufaddal Bhai Shaikh Haabil bhai

Zaveri

+919819335152

mufaddalzaveri@gmail.com


Umoor Taalimiyah

(Co-ordinator)

Mulla Yusuf bhai Shaikh Abdulhusain bhai Rangwala

+919324173364

yusufrangwala72@gmail.com


Umoor Al-Amlaak

(Co-ordinator)

Mulla Aziz bhai Shaikh Husain bhai Gandhi

+919769253651

aziz7181@gmail.com


Umoor Al-Amlaak

Mustafa bhai Shabbirhusain bhai Haamid

+919930266019

mshhaamid@gmail.com


Umoor Mawarid Bashariyah

(Co-ordinator)

Huzaifa bhai Shaikh Zainulabedeen bhai Massawa-wala

+919833372254

hamassawi@yahoo.com


Umoor Mawarid Bashariyah

Abidhusain bhai Alihusain bhai Ginwala

+919820734672

aginwala@gmail.com

Umoor Dakheliyah

(Co-ordinator)

Murtaza bhai Zohair bhai Rupawala

+919820447052

mzrupawala@gmail.com

Umoor Dakheliyah

Moiz bh Aliasgar bs saify

+919967590448

moizsaif@gmail.com

Umoor Iqtesadiyah

(Co-ordinator)

Mohammed bhai Shaikh Saifuddin bhai Attarwala

+919769132152

moonman2005@gmail.com

Umoor Iqtesadiyah


Mulla Juzer bhai Shaikh Moiz bhai Bharmal

+919322249216

bharmaljuzer@rediffmail.com


Umoor Al-Qaza

(Co-ordinator)

Huzaifa bhai Shaikh Saifuddin bhai Burhani

+919702558292

huzefb@gmail.com


Umoor Marafiq Burhaniyah

(Co-ordinator)