ANJUMAN E EZZI – MANAGING COMMITTEE


Ayaan-ul-Jamaat

Contact Details

ITS

Umoor

Janaab Aamil Saheb


M. Murtaza Shk. Abbas Palanpurwala (Secretary)

30408206

Umoor Khalijiyah

Umoor Marafiq Burhaniyah

Umoor Maliyah


M. Aziz Shk. Hussain Gandhi (Jt. Secretary)

+919769253651

aziz7181@gmail.com

30408318

Umoor Diniyah

Umoor Taalimiya

Ummor Maliyah


M. Juzer M. Mohammedhusain Kanchwala (Treasurer)

+919892252110

jkanchwala52@gmail.com

20329828

Umoor Qaza

Umoor Maliyah

Umoor Marafiq Burhaniya


Ebrahim M. Saifuddin Attarwala (Jt. Treasurer)

+919820903152

esattarwala@gmail.com

30400068

Umoor Marafiq Burhaniyah

Umoor Amlaq

Umoor Maliyah


Dr. M. Murtaza M. Zohair Kothawala

+919223210252

healthart@gmail.com

30408225

Umoor Sehat


Yusuf Shk. Abdulhusain Rangwala

+919324173364

yusufrangwala72@gmail.com

30408216

Umoor Tijaraat


Huzefa Shk. Zainulabedeen Massawawala

+919833372254

hamassawi@yahoo.com

30312352

Umoor HR


M. Juzer Shk. Moiz Bharmal

+919322249216

bharmaljuzer@rediffmail.com

50409706

Umoor Qaza


Mustafa M. Shabbirhusain Haamid

+919930266019

mshhaamid@gmail.com

40467781

Umoor HR


Firoz Akbarali Sadikot

+919320102152

firoz@afita.in

40465928

Umoor Tijaraat


Aliasgar Shk. Yusuf Calcuttawala

+919820983809

aliasgaryc@gmail.com

30408458

Umoor Sehat


Murtaza Zohair Rupawala

+919820447052

mzrupawala@gmail.com

40460685

Umoor Dakhiliyah


Huzaifa M. Siraj Dahodwala

+919920373552

huzefadohadwala@yahoo.com

40455771

Umoor Faiz ul Mawaid il Burhaniyah


M. Huzaifa Shk. Mustaali Sidhpurwala

+919920055952

huzefamustali@gmail.com

20359578

Umoor Diniyah


Abidhusain Alihusain Ginwala

+919820734672

aginwala@gmail.com

30408206

Umoor Tijaraat


Juzer Shk. Taherali Saudagar

+919821150609

juzerts@gmail.com

30408606

FMB

Umoor Diniyah


Moiz bh Aliasgar bs Saify

+919967590448

moizsaif@gmail.com

30410134

Umoor Tijaraat


M. Murtaza Husain Khalil

+917506839246

murtazak52@yahoo.com

20397555

Umoor Diniyah


M. Mustafa Shk. Fakhruddin Ezzi

+919820353459

mustafa.ezzi1970@gmail.com

30409092

Umoor Diniyah


M. Muffaddal Shk. Habil Zaveri

+919819335152

mufaddalzaveri@gmail.com

30408202

Umoor Taalimiyah